Elected Officials

The Mayor and Council are elected on a non partisan basis to serve four-year terms.  Council elects a Vice Mayor to perform the duties of the Mayor in his absence.  Linda ALlen currently serves as Vice Mayor.

Council Members also serve on appointed Committees which oversee various functions of the City.  Each Council Member chairs at least one Committee and is responsible for the legislation falling under that Committee’s jurisdiction.

Council meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are held on the first and third Thursdays* of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the City of South Lebanon administrative office, 10 N. High Street.  *Meeting dates are subject to change due to holidays, so residents are advised to call the City office (513-494-2296) to verify a particular meeting date.

Meeting minutes are approved and changes made at the following month’s regular meeting.  Please click on the Council Minutes Link for minutes.

You may contact members of Council via the following e-mail addresses:

James Smith jsmith@southlebanonohio.org


Linda Allen  lallen@southlebanonohio.org


Linda Burke lburke@southlebanonohio.org

Brenda Combs bcombs@southlebanonohio.org

Maryan Harrison mharrison@southlebanonohio.org

William Madison wmadison@southlebanonohio.org

Rolin Spicer rspicer@southlebanonohio.org



10 North High Street - South Lebanon, OH 45065
© 2023 South Lebanon, OH       All rights reserved       Site powered by E-Gov Link
South Lebanon Ohio