Contact Information

Village of South Lebanon
10 N. High St.
South Lebanon, 45065

Telephone: 513-494-2296
Fax: 513-494-1656

Staff

Village Administrator – Jerry Haddix:    jhaddix@southlebanonohio.org

 Fiscal Officer – Nicole Armstrong:    narmstrong@southlebanonohio.org  

 Tax Administrator – Michele Sizemore   tax@southlebanonohio.org

Clerk of Courts – Deanne Haltman  :    court@southlebanonohio.org

Utilities Clerk – Amy Butler:   utilities@southlebanonohio.org

Council Members

Mayor James D. Smith    jsmith@southlebanonohio.org

Vice Mayor Bryan Corcoran bcorcoran@southlebanonohio.org

Linda Allen lallen@southlebanonohio.org

Linda Burke lburke@southlebanonohio.org

Rolin Spicer  rspicer@southlebanonohio.org

Maryan Harrison  mharrison@southlebanonohio.org

William Madison    wmadison@southlebanonohio.org

10 North High Street - South Lebanon, OH 45065
© 2021 South Lebanon, OH       All rights reserved       Site powered by E-Gov Link
South Lebanon Ohio