Elected Officials

The Mayor and Council are elected on a non partisan basis to serve four-year terms.  Council elects a Vice Mayor to perform the duties of the Mayor in his/her absence.  Steve Riley currently serves as Vice Mayor.

Council Members also serve on appointed Committees which oversee various functions of the Village.  Each Council Member chairs at least one Committee and is responsible for the legislation falling under that Committee’s jurisdiction.

Council meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are held on the first and third Thursdays* of the month at 6:30 p.m. at the Village of South Lebanon administrative office, 99 High Street.  *Meeting dates are subject to change due to holidays, so residents are advised to call the Village office (513-494-2296) to verify a particular meeting date.

Meeting minutes are approved and changes made at the following month’s regular meeting.  Please click on the Council Minutes Link for minutes.

You may contact members of Council via the following Telephone & e-mail addresses:

Mayor
James Smith
jsmith@southlebanonohio.org
Vice-Mayor

Steve Riley
sriley@southlebanonohio.org

Council   

Randall Atkins
ratkins@southlebanonohio.org

James Boerio
jboerio@southlebanonohio.org

Sue Johnson
sjohnson@southlebanonohio.org

William Madison
wmadison@southlebanonohio.org

George Teasdale
gteasdale@southlebanonohio.org

99 North High Street - South Lebanon, OH 45065
© 2015 South Lebanon, OH       All rights reserved       Site powered by E-Gov Link