Contact Information

Village of South Lebanon
99 High St.
South Lebanon, 45065

Telephone: 513-494-2296
Fax: 513-494-1656


Village Administrator – Jerry Haddix:

 Fiscal Officer – Nicole Armstrong:  

 Tax Commissioner –

Clerk of Courts – Brianna Yarbrough  :

Utilities Clerk – Amy Butler:

Council Members

Mayor James D. Smith

Vice-Mayor James Boerio

Randall Atkins

Sue Johnson

William Madison

Steve Riley

George Teasdale

99 North High Street - South Lebanon, OH 45065
© 2015 South Lebanon, OH       All rights reserved       Site powered by E-Gov Link