Contact Information

Village of South Lebanon
99 High St.
South Lebanon, 45065

Telephone: 513-494-2296
Fax: 513-494-1656

Staff

Village Administrator – Jerry Haddix:    jhaddix@southlebanonohio.org

 Fiscal Officer – Nicole Armstrong:    narmstrong@southlebanonohio.org  

 Tax Commissioner –    tax@southlebanonohio.org

Clerk of Courts – Brianna Yarbrough  :    court@southlebanonohio.org

Utilities Clerk – Amy Butler:    abutler@southlebanonohio.org

Council Members

Mayor James D. Smith    jsmith@southlebanonohio.org

Vice-Mayor James Boerio    jboerio@southlebanonohio.org

Randall Atkins    ratkins@southlebanonohio.org

Sue Johnson    sjohnson@southlebanonohio.org

William Madison    wmadison@southlebanonohio.org

Steve Riley    sriley@southlebanonohio.org

George Teasdale gteasdale@southlebanonohio.org

99 North High Street - South Lebanon, OH 45065
© 2015 South Lebanon, OH       All rights reserved       Site powered by E-Gov Link